TOP modular

TOP modular

TOP is ascending to the cloud – come and join us!

TOP is an analysis and planning program for top-quality, efficient media planning that agencies and marketers have trusted for years. Quality that our users appreciate – now available at an advanced level: TOP modular!

TOP now as an advertising application

The new TOP modular is an exclusive advertising application, which is displayed and operated via a web browser. This means that TOP modular is opening itself up to other operating systems such as Mac OS. Previously, the Windows operating system was a prerequisite for the desktop version.

Furthermore, the web-based technology comes with the advantage that it is no longer necessary to install software and data on the users’ computers. Particularly considering the constantly increasing amount of data that make up the AGOF studies – today at over one gigabyte per data set – this represents an important milestone in the development of TOP and the AGOF studies. What’s most convenient for the users is that the daily digital facts can be accessed via TOP modular from any web-enabled computer without requiring prior download.

TOP is now personalized

In order to use TOP modular, you just have to log on to the web application. Therefore, every user has their own personal access to TOP modular and can create their own individual user profile with bespoke preferences. The login launches a session, which ends when the user logs out. Projects featuring target groups, media lists, analyses and plans can be saved in a user’s personal account and re-loaded later on. It is also possible to store projects locally on a personal computer.

TOP is now modular

The name says it all – TOP now consists of various functional components that can be provided gradually and licensed according to the individual user’s personal preferences. The base module ‘TOP basic’ is already available today; this version comprises the classic analysis area. If desired, the ‘TOP planning’ module featuring the planning functions can also be added on. Further modules will follow!

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

TOP modular

TOP modular

TOP steigt auf in die Cloud – begleiten Sie uns!

Mit TOP vertrauen Agenturen und Vermarkter seit Jahren auf ein Auswertungs- und Planungsprogramm für eine hochwertige und effiziente Mediaplanung. Qualität, die von den Anwendern geschätzt wird – und das inzwischen auf einem neuen Level mit TOP modular!

TOP jetzt als Webanwendung

TOP modular ist eine reine Webanwendung, die mittels einem Webbrowser angezeigt und bedient wird. Damit steht TOP modular für eine Vielfalt von Betriebssystemen zur Verfügung.

Die webbasierte Technologie hat zudem den Vorteil, dass keine Installation von Software und Daten auf den Computern der Benutzer notwendig ist. Gerade in Anbetracht der ständig wachsenden Datenmengen der agof Studien, die heute bereits pro Datensatz über ein Gigabyte ausmachen, ist dies ein wichtiger Meilenstein in der Entwicklung von TOP und den agof Studien. Für den Nutzer besonders komfortabel: Auf TOP modular kann so von jedem internetfähigen Rechner, ohne vorherigen Download, immer auf den aktuellsten Stand der daily digital facts zugegriffen werden.

TOP jetzt personalisiert

Die Nutzung erfolgt mittels Einloggen in die Webanwendung TOP modular. Jeder Benutzer hat somit einen eigenen persönlichen Zugang zu TOP modular und kann sich ein eigenes Benutzerprofil mit individuellen Einstellungen anlegen. Mit dem Login beginnt dann eine sogenannte Sitzung, die durch ein Logout beendet wird. Angelegte Projekte mit Zielgruppen, Medienlisten, Auswertungen und Planungen können im eigenen Account gespeichert und später wieder geladen werden. Das Speichern von Projekten ist auch lokal auf dem eigenen Rechner möglich.

TOP jetzt modular

Der Name ist Programm: TOP besteht außerdem jetzt aus unterschiedlichen funktionalen Bausteinen, die nach und nach bereitgestellt werden und je nach persönlichem Bedarf des Anwenders lizensiert werden können. Heute schon verfügbar ist das Grundmodul „TOP basic“, das den klassischen Analysebereich umfasst. Zusätzlich kann bei Bedarf das Modul „TOP planning“ mit den Planungsfunktionen dazugebucht werden. Weitere Module folgen!

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen.