Studies

AGOF Studies

AGOF_Bilder_Studien_2013

With its market media studies, AGOF has established a comprehensive database for all market partners on the online advertising market.

The basis for high-quality online media planning is made up of data and performance values for various segments of the digital economy provided by AGOF, i.e. the stationary and mobile Internet. The AGOF studies play a decisive role in establishing a digital advertising medium within the media mix as it ensures comparability of the performance values of online advertising media to provide a solid planning foundation. All performance indicators are available to websites participating in the AGOF study and their sub pages – called booking units – enabling them to plan their online advertising activities according to comparable standards in traditional advertising.

Currently, AGOF publishes the following study

The “daily digital facts” allows for cross-media and overlap-free planning of stationary and mobile offers on the established quality level of AGOF. And now for each individual day as well as individually selectable periods.

It replaces the previously established AGOF study digital facts

digital-facts_final


Members of the study family

Non-advertisers also have the possibility to let their online properties be measured by AGOF. This study is called brand facts. The results are provided to the respective clients exclusively and will not be published by AGOF.

AGOF_Logos_brandfacts_2013

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

Studien

Die Studien

Reichweiten und Strukturdaten für digitale Werbeträger

AGOF_Bilder_Studien_2013

Mit ihrer Markt-Media-Studie daily digital facts schafft die AGOF eine umfassende Datenbasis für alle Marktpartner des digitalen Werbemarktes.

Als Basis für eine qualitativ hochwertige Digital-Mediaplanung liefert die AGOF Daten und Leistungswerte übergreifend und zu unterschiedlichen Segmenten der digitalen Wirtschaft, so z.B. für das (klassische) Internet und für Mobile. Dabei tragen die Studien der AGOF entscheidend zur Etablierung des jeweiligen digitalen Werbeträgers im Media-Mix bei, da sie die Leistungswerte von Online-Werbeträgern vergleichbar machen und so eine valide Planungsgrundlage bieten. Alle Leistungskennziffern stehen für die an der AGOF Messung teilnehmenden Webseiten und deren Unterrubriken, die so genannten Belegungseinheiten, zur Verfügung und machen es möglich, Online-Werbung nach vergleichbaren Standards der klassischen Werbung zu planen.

Derzeit veröffentlicht die AGOF folgende Studie:

Die daily digital facts ermöglicht die medienübergreifende und überschneidungsfreie Planung von stationären und mobilen Angeboten auf dem etablierten Qualitätsniveau der AGOF. Und das jetzt für jeden einzelnen Tag sowie individuell wählbare Zeiträume.

 

Sie ersetzt die bisher etablierte AGOF Studie digital facts.

digital-facts_final


Weiteres Mitglied der Studienfamilie

Auch Nicht-Werbeträger haben die Möglichkeit, ihre Angebote durch die AGOF erheben zu lassen. Ihre Ergebnisse werden in den sogenannten brand facts erfasst. Die dadurch gewonnen Daten stehen den Teilnehmern zur Verfügung, werden jedoch nicht seitens der AGOF publiziert

AGOF_Logos_brandfacts_2013

Kommentare sind geschlossen.