brand facts

Brand facts

AGOF study for brands and their online presence

From now on, so-called “non-advertising media” can also be included in surveys following AGOF’s multi-method model. Companies and institutions wanting to get an accurate picture of users surfing their Internet presence can obtain a licence for the brand facts study to benefit from relevant values und information – both quantitatively and qualitatively.

AGOF_Logos_brandfacts_2013

Brands on the Net: AGOF’s brand facts study

To gain the best control over one’s own Internet activities, click rates are not enough. For that reason, all relevant advertising media in Germany have the performance indicators of their online offers analysed by AGOF since 2005. This is true both for the classic, fixed and the mobile Internet.

The level of detail of the AGOF studies is unparalleled, setting standards in media research. This is made possible by a unique, three-pillar method model. It combines technical full website surveys with on-site surveys and population-representative telephone surveys. This methodology is continuously checked by independent third parties. So far, all advertising media could benefit from AGOF’s research activities.

However, branded goods manufacturers, service companies and institutions offering and promoting exclusively their own products and services on the Internet used to be excluded from the collection of data. An information gap the brand facts study knows how to fill. It is just as comprehensive as AGOF’s regular studies and offers all indicators the digital advertising market uses to analyse the performance of interactive offers.

You will find detailed information on the latest addition to the AGOF range of studies as well as contact data if you, too, want to participate in our brand facts info package. For further information or if you’re interested in participating, please contact Claudia Gröner!

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

brand facts

Die brand facts

Die Studie der AGOF für Marken und deren Online-Präsenz

Ab sofort können sich auch sogenannte „Nicht-Werbeträger“ nach dem Multi-Methodenmodell der AGOF erheben lassen. Unternehmen und Institutionen, die sich ein genaues Bild von den Nutzern ihrer Internetauftritte machen wollen, erhalten mit einer Lizenz für die brand facts alle relevanten Werte und Informationen – quantitativ wie qualitativ.

AGOF_Logos_brandfacts_2013

Marken im Netz: Die brand facts der AGOF

Um die eigenen Internetaktivitäten optimal steuern zu können, reichen Klickraten nicht. Daher lassen seit 2005 alle in Deutschland relevanten Werbeträger die Leistungswerte ihrer Online-Angebote von der AGOF analysieren. Und das sowohl für das klassisch-stationäre wie auch das mobile Internet.

Die Detailtiefe der AGOF Studien ist unübertroffen und setzt Maßstäbe in der Medienforschung. Möglich macht das ein einzigartiges Methoden-Modell, bestehend aus drei Säulen. Es verknüpft eine technische Vollerhebung der Webseiten mit einer OnSite-Befragung und bevölkerungsrepräsentativen Telefon-Interviews. Eine Systematik, die fortlaufend von unabhängigen Dritten geprüft und methodisch überwacht wird.

Bislang konnten allein Werbeträger von der Forschung der AGOF profitieren. Markenartikler, Service-Unternehmen und Institutionen, die ausschließlich eigene Produkte und Dienstleistungen über das Internet anbieten und promoten, waren von der Datenerhebung ausgeschlossen. Eine Informations-Lücke, die die brand facts schließen. Sie sind ebenso umfassend, wie die Regelstudien der AGOF und bieten sämtliche Leistungskennziffern, nach denen der digitale Werbemarkt die Performance interaktiver Angebote bewertet.

Detaillierte Informationen zum neuesten Mitglied in der AGOF Studienfamilie sowie alle Kontaktdaten bei Interesse an einer Teilnahme finden Sie in unserem Infopaket zu den brand facts.

Für weitere Informationen oder bei Interesse an einer Teilnahme steht Ihnen Claudia Gröner gerne zur Verfügung!

Kommentare sind geschlossen.