Section Board

The board of the section Internet

Every section of agof e.V. is headed by a board. The section Internet elects the board for two business years. A re-election of board members is also possible. Every section sends at least one board member into the full board of agof e.V.

The current members of the board of the section Internet are:

Björn Kaspring
executive chairman section Internet
Dirk Maurer
Dirk Maurer
deputy executive chairman section Internet
Michael Hallemann
Dr. Michael Hallemann
member of the board section Internet


Kommentare sind geschlossen.