Target groups and focus

Target groups and focus

Whom the AGOF Academy wants to address

The AGOF Academy equally addresses online media planners, mobile and classic media planners as well as AGOF marketers. Other target groups include media planners and marketing managers in advertising companies, media researchers and media analysts.

The AGOF Academy places great emphasis on the individual needs of the target groups. With this new concept, we aim to ensure sustainable success in day-to-day business. The professionally designed and ongoing range of seminars focuses on different topics and responds to the varied knowledge levels of possible participants. That is why we offer seminars on specific topics for beginners, experienced users and experts.

The seminars at the AGOF Academy offer a balanced mix of theory and practice. Case studies from everyday planning and marketing situations help to consolidate the subjects of each seminar with hands-on activities. You can either bring your own laptop or use a computer provided by AGOF. A comprehensive documentation of the training materials including various practical examples will be made available on a CD or via a download link to take home and use in day-to-day business. Every participant will receive a confirmation of participation after successful completion of the seminar to document the new skills acquired by its holder.

The AGOF Academy has the same ambitious demands for its trainers and seminar contents as AGOF has for conducting its studies, thus ensuring a high level of market- and practice-oriented topics. In addition, participants will be given the opportunity to give feedback and requests for alterations and amendments in a short questionnaire at the end of each seminar. The suggestions will be taken into consideration when organising seminars at the AGOF Academy.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

Zielgruppen und Fokus

Zielgruppen und Fokus

An wen wir uns mit der AGOF Akademie wenden

Die AGOF Akademie richtet sich an digitale und klassische Mediaplaner sowie an die AGOF Vermarkter. Weitere Zielgruppen sind Mediaplaner und Marketingverantwortliche in werbetreibenden Unternehmen, Medienforscher und Medienanalysten.

Individuelle Zielgruppenbedürfnisse werden bei der AGOF Akademie groß geschrieben. Mit diesem Konzept möchten wir einen nachhaltigen Erfolg im Arbeitsalltag sicher stellen. Das professionelle und kontinuierliche Seminarangebot umfasst verschiedene thematische Schwerpunkte und geht auf die unterschiedlichen Wissensstände der potenziellen Teilnehmer ein. Daher werden für bestimmte Themenfelder Seminare für Einsteiger, Fortgeschrittene und Profis angeboten.

Die Seminare der AGOF Akademie beruhen auf einer ausgewogenen Mischung aus Theorie und Praxis. Fallbeispiele aus dem Planungs- und Vermarktungsalltag gewährleisten, dass der jeweilige Seminarschwerpunkt durch aktive Übungen gefestigt wird. Zu diesem Zweck kann wahlweise der eigene Laptop mitgebracht oder ein von der AGOF gestellter Rechner genutzt werden. Eine umfassende Dokumentation der Schulungsunterlagen inklusive zahlreicher Praxisbeispiele wird über einen Download-Link nach dem Seminar zur Verfügung gestellt und kann so für den Arbeitsalltag genutzt werden.

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss eines Seminars erhält jeder Teilnehmer ein Zertifikat, das seine erworbenen Kenntnisse dokumentiert.

Die AGOF Akademie legt an ihre Trainer und Seminarinhalte den gleichen hohen Anspruch an, den die AGOF auch bei der Durchführung ihrer Studien hat. So ist eine markt- und praxisgerechte Ausrichtung der Schulungsinhalte auf hohem Niveau gewährleistet. Zudem haben die Teilnehmer am Ende jedes Seminars die Möglichkeit, ihr Feedback sowie Änderungs- oder Ergänzungswünsche im Rahmen eines kurzen Befragungsbogens abzugeben. Diese Anregungen fließen in die zukünftige Gestaltung der Seminare der AGOF Akademie ein.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.