Section Board

 The board of the section Mobile

Every section of AGOF e.V. is headed by a board. The section Mobile elects the board for two business years. A re-election of board members is also possible. Every section sends at least one board member into the full board of AGOF e.V.

The current members of the board of the section Mobile are:

Steffen Bax
Steffen Bax
executive chairman section Mobile
Dirk Maurer
Dirk Maurer
deputy executive chairman section Mobile
Michael Hallemann
Dr. Michael Hallemann
member of the board section Mobile


Kommentare sind geschlossen.