Overview of Committees

 

Committees of The Internet Section

Several committees support the Internet Section in implementing and developing new performance values and definitions. These committees include the Section Assembly, the Technical Commission Internet and all working groups under its authority.


Section Assembly (SAI):

Analogous to the General Assembly, the Section Assembly of the Internet Section forms the assembly of all the Section members. It is the central decision-making body for all issues concerning the Section. It elects the Managing Board of the Section from among its members.

Technical Commission Internet (TCI):

The Technical Commission Internet is the methodological body of the Internet Section. It assumes methodological responsibility for AGOF’s online research projects. Every member of the Internet Section sends a delegate to the TCI, mainly with a background in market research. Thus, it consists of renowned market researchers of the leading online marketers in Germany. It is particularly in charge of the following tasks:

  • methodological concept and technical implementation of online coverage and structural surveys (AGOF study “digital facts”)
  • methodological monitoring and quality control in cooperation with all research agencies and service providers involved
  • defining methodological standards to evaluate and report on the “digital facts” study

It controls the working groups within the Section.

Speaker of the Technical Commission Internet

MA_sandhoefer

Jürgen Sandhöfer
SevenOne Media GmbH
Sprecher

MA_Kay_Schneemann

Kay Schneemann
G+J EMS GmbH
Stv. Sprecher

Among the members of the committee are:

MA_Hiller

Catherin Hiller
Bauer Media KG

MA_platzhalter

Andy Säger
eBay Advertising
Group GmbH

MA_Smaranda Dancu

Smaranda Dancu
ForwardAdGroup GmbH

MA_tcPetersen

Hauke Petersen
InteractiveMedia
CCSP GmbH

MA_grahn

Almut Grahn
IP Deutschland GmbH

MA_BjornSinger

Björn Singer
iq digital media
marketing gmbh

MA_Clarissa Moughrabi

Clarissa Moughrabi
Media Impact GmbH & Co. KG/

MA_Kathrin_Theurig

Kathrin Theurig
OMS Vermarktungs
GmbH & Co. KG

MA_platzhalter

Christian Goedecke
Quality Channcel GmbH

MA_Georg_Schotten

Georg Schotten
Ströer Digital Group GmbH

MA_Wenzel_Drechsler

Wenzel Drechsler
United Internet Media AG

MA_Eva Herzog

Eva Herzog
Yahoo! Deutschland
GmbH

MA_ElmarKlemm

Elmar Klemm
Omnicom Media Group
Germany GmbH

MA_schmitt-walter

Nikolaus Schmitt-Walter
Plan.Net media
GmbH & Co. KG

Working Group Methodological Questions (WMQ):

The working group Methodological Questions is responsible for resolving issues related to all study models and methodological challenges from other working groups. The WMQ is also in charge of resolving and standardising difficult individual issues. In addition, it guarantees a smooth implementation of the market media study “digital facts” thanks to a successful monitoring of data record creation and lays the groundwork for possible extensions to the study.

Working Group Performance Values & Definitions (WPD):

The working group Performance Values & Definitions develops definitions of study participation and the performance values mentioned in the “digital facts” study. It supports study processes in terms of compliance with the definitions and develops sanctions if necessary. In addition, the WDP lays the groundwork for the extension of new performance values in TOP including discussion papers for the Commission Online Planning.

Working Group Technical Metrics & Data Protection (WTD):

The working group’s central task is to assure the quality of the first pillar in data collection for the market media study “digital facts”, the technical metrics and the distribution system of the OnSite survey. In addition, it ensures that the requirements of data protection and data security are met. Moreover, it defines the technical conditions for participation in the study and is in charge of monitoring these technical issues.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

Gremienübersicht

Die Gremien der Sektion Internet

Als Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung und Entwicklung neuer Leistungswerte und Definitionen wird die Sektion Internet durch verschiedene Gremien unterstützt. Dazu zählen neben der Sektionsversammlung die Technischen Kommission Internet und die ihr unterstehenden Arbeitsgruppen.

Organigramm der Gremienübersicht Sektion Internet

AGOF_Organigram_SektionInternet


Sektionsversammlung (SVI):

Die Sektionsversammlung der Sektion Internet ist analog zur Mitgliederversammlung des Gesamtvereins, die Versammlung der in der Sektion organisierten Mitglieder und zentrales Entscheidungsgremium für alle die Sektion betreffenden Fragen. Sie wählt aus ihren Reihen einen Sektionsvorstand.

Technische Kommission Internet (TKI):

Die Technische Kommission Internet ist das Methodengremium der Sektion Internet. Sie trägt die methodische Verantwortung für die Online-Forschungsprojekte der AGOF. Jedes Mitglied der Sektion Internet entsendet einen Delegierten in die TKI, meist aus dem Bereich Marktforschung. Somit konstituiert sich das Gremium aus renommierten Marktforschern der führenden Online-Vermarkter Deutschlands und beschäftigt sich insbesondere mit folgenden Aufgaben:

  • Der methodischen Konzeption und der technischen Realisierung der Online-Reichweiten- und Strukturerhebung (AGOF Studie digital facts)
  • Der methodischen Überwachung und Qualitätskontrolle zusammen mit den beteiligten Forschungsunternehmen und Dienstleistern
  • Der Definition von methodischen Standards zur Auswertung und Berichterstattung der Studie digital facts

Ihr unterstehen die Arbeitsgruppen der Sektion.

Sprecher der Technischen Kommission Internet sind:

MA_sandhoefer

Jürgen Sandhöfer
SevenOne Media GmbH
Sprecher

MA_Kay_Schneemann

Kay Schneemann
G+J EMS GmbH
Stv. Sprecher

Zu den Delegierten gehören:

MA_Hiller

Catherin Hiller
Bauer Media KG

MA_platzhalter

Andy Säger
eBay Advertising
Group GmbH

MA_Smaranda Dancu

Smaranda Dancu
ForwardAdGroup GmbH

MA_tcPetersen

Hauke Petersen
InteractiveMedia
CCSP GmbH

MA_grahn

Almut Grahn
IP Deutschland GmbH

MA_BjornSinger

Björn Singer
iq digital media
marketing gmbh

MA_Clarissa Moughrabi

Clarissa Moughrabi
Media Impact GmbH & Co. KG

MA_Kathrin_Theurig

Kathrin Theurig
OMS Vermarktungs
GmbH & Co. KG

MA_platzhalter

Christian Goedecke
Quality Channcel GmbH

MA_Georg_Schotten

Georg Schotten
Ströer Digital Group GmbH

MA_Wenzel_Drechsler

Wenzel Drechsler
United Internet Media AG

MA_Eva Herzog

Eva Herzog
Yahoo! Deutschland
Services GmbH

MA_ElmarKlemm

Elmar Klemm
Omnicom Media Group
Germany GmbH

MA_schmitt-walter

Nikolaus Schmitt-Walter
Plan.Net media
GmbH & Co. KG

AG Methodenfragen (AMF):

Für die Klärung von studienmodell-übergreifenden Fragestellungen sowie von methodischen Herausforderungen, die sich aus anderen Arbeitsgruppen ergeben, zeichnet die AG Methodenfragen verantwortlich. Auch für die Klärung und Standardisierung von problematischen Einzelfällen ist die AMF der Ansprechpartner. Zusätzlich stellt sie die Studiendurchführung der Markt-Media-Studie digital facts durch Controlling der Datensatzerstellung sicher und bereitet mögliche Studienerweiterungen vor.

AG Leistungswerte & Definitionen (ALD):

Die AG Leistungswerte & Definitionen formuliert Definitionen zur Studienteilnahme und zu den ausgewiesenen Leistungswerten der Studie digital facts. Dabei begleitet sie den Studienprozess hinsichtlich Einhaltung der Definitionen und erarbeitet gegebenfalls notwendige Sanktionierungen. Außerdem bereitet die ALD die Erweiterung hinsichtlich neuer Leistungswerte in TOP, inklusive Diskussionsvorlagen für die Kommission Planung vor.

AG Messtechnik & Datenschutz (AGM):

Zentrale Aufgabe der AG Messtechnik & Datenschutz ist die Qualitätssicherung der ersten Säule der Datenerhebung für die Markt-Media-Studie digital facts, der technischen Messung sowie des Auslieferungssystems der OnSite-Befragung. Zudem gewährleistet sie die Anforderungen des Datenschutzes und der Datensicherheit. Daneben definiert sie die technischen Voraussetzungen zur Studienteilnahme und übernimmt das dazugehörige Controlling.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.