Related Associations of AGOF

Related Associations of AGOF

Our cooperation partners

Apart from AGOF, there are several other associations and organisations that deal with digital media, each of these institutions focussing on specific key activities. Where overlaps or synergies occur, the associations exchange expertise. The following overview lists the most important institutions in the industry.

Institutions Concerned With Online Media

LOGO_agma

Arbeitsgemeinschaft Media-Analyse e. V. [Media Analysis Working Committee] is a non-profit organisation that undertakes research on media consumption behaviour in Germany in terms of online, print, TV, radio and out-of-home use. It is the main methodological authority and the most important body for collecting data on advertising media and establishing relevant media standards

www.agma-mmc.de


LOGO_foma-logo

FOMA: Fachforum Online-Mediaagenturen [Expert’s Forum for Online Media Agencies] is an affiliation of the 24 largest German online media agencies. FOMA aims at a cooperative exchange with the Organisation der Mediaagenturen im GWA (OMG) [Organisation of Media Agencies within the GWA Association of Communications Agencies] and online media providers. This is why FOMA has joined the BVDW.

www.foma-online.de


LOGO_bvdw-logo

BVDW: Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft e. V. (BVDW) [German Digital Industry Association] represents the interests of all companies specialised in interactive marketing, interactive content and interactive value creation. BVDW is organised in an interdisciplinary network with a holistic overview of all topics related to the digital economy. It is committed to making the efficiency and use of digital media more transparent so as to support its use in the economy, society and administration. BVDW engages in a regular dialogue with political parties, the public and other interest groups in order to support the industry’s development in a results- and practice-oriented and effective manner.

www.bvdw.org


LOGO_OVK-logo

OVK: Online-Vermarkterkreis (OVK) [Circle of Online Marketers] is the central body of German online marketers. It comprises 21 of the largest leading German online marketers under the umbrella of the BVDW to continually raise the market profile of online advertising.

www.ovk.de


MAC: Unit Mobile Advertising (MAC) within BVDW evolved from the Mobile Advertising Circle (MAC). The project group was founded to meet the specific demands of network operators, mobile marketers, operators of mobile platforms and online marketers providing Mobile Units organised in the expert group Mobile. http://www.bvdw.org/


LOGO_ivw-logo

IVW: The Informationsgemeinschaft zur Feststellung der Verbreitung von Werbeträgern e. V. (IVW) [German Association for Verification of the Circulation of Advertising Media] is an independent organisation that is supported by media companies, advertisers, advertising agencies and media agencies. Its object is to provide valid data to monitor the performance of advertising media.

www.ivw.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

Nachbarverbände

Nachbarverbände der AGOF

Zu wem wir in Beziehung stehen

Rund um die digitalen Medien gibt es neben der AGOF eine Reihe an weiteren Verbänden und Organisationen, wobei jede dieser Institutionen einen bestimmten Arbeitsschwerpunkt hat. Im Falle von Überschneidungen oder Synergien der Verbandsaktivitäten findet ein entsprechender Austausch der Verbände untereinander statt. Die folgende Übersicht stellt die wichtigsten Brancheninstitutionen kurz dar.

Institutionen rund um das Online-Medium

LOGO_agmaagma: Die Arbeitsgemeinschaft Media-Analyse e.V. ist eine Non-Profit-Organisation, die das Mediennutzungsverhalten in Deutschland für die Mediagattungen Online, Print, TV, Radio und OutofHome erforscht. Für diese Mediengattungen ist sie eine methodisch maßgebliche Instanz und ein wichtiges Gremium zur Erhebung von Werbeträgern und der Etablierung entsprechender Mediastandards.

www.agma-mmc.de


LOGO_foma-logoFOMA: Das Fachforum Online-Mediaagenturen ist der Zusammenschluss der 24 größten deutschen Online-Mediaagenturen. Ziel der FOMA ist ein partnerschaftlicher Austausch mit der Organisation der Mediaagenturen im GWA (OMG) und den Online-Mediaanbietern, wofür die FOMA sich dem BVDW angeschlossen hat.

www.foma-online.de


LOGO_bvdw-logoBVDW: Der Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW) e.V. ist die Interessenvertretung für Unternehmen im Bereich interaktives Marketing, interaktive Inhalte und interaktive Wertschöpfung. Der BVDW ist interdisziplinär verankert und hat damit einen ganzheitlichen Blick auf die Themen der Digitalen Wirtschaft. Er hat sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Effizienz und Nutzen digitaler Medien transparent zu machen und so den Einsatz in der Gesamtwirtschaft, Gesellschaft und Administration zu fördern. Im ständigen Dialog mit Politik, Öffentlichkeit und anderen Interessengruppen stehend unterstützt der BVDW ergebnisorientiert, praxisnah und effektiv die dynamische Entwicklung der Branche.
www.bvdw.org


LOGO_OVK-logoOVK: Der Online-Vermarkterkreis (OVK) ist das zentrale Gremium der deutschen Online-Vermarkter. In ihm haben sich unter dem Dach des BVDW 21 der größten deutschen Online-Vermarkter zusammengeschlossen, um der Bedeutung der Online-Werbung kontinuierlich mehr Gewicht zu verleihen.
www.ovk.de


LOGO_bvdw-logoMAC: Die Unit Mobile Advertising (MAC) im BVDW ist aus dem Mobile Advertising Circle (MAC) hervorgegangen. Diese Projektgruppe wurde ins Leben gerufen, um den spezifischen Interessen der Netzbetreiber, der Mobile-Vermarkter, der Betreiber mobiler Plattformen und der Online-Vermarkter mit Mobile Units in der Fachgruppe Mobile Rechnung zu tragen.
www.bvdw.org


LOGO_ivw-logoIVW: Die Informationsgemeinschaft zur Feststellung der Verbreitung von Werbeträgern e. V. ist eine unabhängige Einrichtung, die von den Medienunternehmen, den Werbetreibenden sowie den Werbe- und Mediaagenturen getragen wird. Ihr Zweck ist die Bereitstellung valider Daten für die Leistungskontrolle von Werbeträgern.
www.ivw.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.