AGOF Board

The Board of AGOF e.V. comprises at least three and up to seven members. The General Assembly elects the Board for a period of two financial years, and re-election is possible.

The Chairman of the Board, the deputy executive Chairman and the Treasurer form the Executive Board.

Current members of the AGOF Board are:



Björn Kaspring

Executive chairman



Jürgen Sandhöfer

Deputy executive chairman


Dr. Michael Hallemann
Dr. Michael HallemannMember of the Board and Treasurer 

Current members of the AGOF Board, appointed from the users:

Kirsten Latour
Kirsten Latour (OWM)
Rene Lamsfuss
René Lamsfuß (FOMA und OMG)


Kommentare sind geschlossen.