digital facts

The digital facts

The basis for overlap-free and cross-media digital media planning

User behaviour, living environments and media usage are becoming increasingly digital. This is a particular challenge in media planning. AGOF’s study has now created the first qualitative planning basis for this purpose in the German market to enable comprehensive planning beyond stationary and mobile Internet – overlap-free!

What are digital facts

The market-media study of AGOF

Presented for the first time to the media public within the framework of dmexco 2014, the market media study “digital facts” has periodically supplemented the AGOF repository of studies since August 2015. For the first time, “digital facts” will enable cross-media and overlap-free planning of stationary and mobile offerings at AGOF’s established level of quality.

The “digital facts” study includes all of the previously familiar qualification data of the AGOF studies such as net and gross coverage, sociodemographic and psychographic characteristics for user and target-group description (structural data), market data (consumption and household amenities) and general data on Internet usage. All information is also available in AGOF’s evaluation and planning tool TOP.

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

digital facts

Die digital facts

Die Grundlage für die überschneidungsfreie und medienübergreifende Digital-Mediaplanung

Nutzerverhalten, Lebenswelten und Mediennutzung werden immer digitaler. Eine Herausforderung insbesondere für die Mediaplanung. Hier schafft die neueste Studie der AGOF erstmals eine qualitative Planungsbasis im deutschen Markt für eine übergreifende Planung über das stationäre und mobile Internet hinweg. Und das überschneidungsfrei!

Was sind die digital facts

 

Die neue Markt-Media-Studie der AGOF

Im Rahmen der dmexco 2014 erstmals als Prototyp der Mediaöffentlich­keit vorgestellt ergänzt die neue Markt-Media-Studie „digital facts“ das AGOF Studienuniversum regulär seit August 2015. Die „digital facts“ ermöglicht dabei erstmals die medienübergreifende und überschneidungsfreie Pla­nung von stationären und mobilen Angeboten auf dem etablierten Qualitätsniveau der AGOF ermöglichen.

Die Studie „digital facts“ beinhaltet alle bisher bekannten Qualifizierungs­daten der AGOF Studien, Netto- und Brutto-Reichweiten, soziodemografische und psychogra­fische Merkmale zur Nutzer- und Zielgruppenbeschreibung (Strukturdaten), Marktdaten (Konsum und Haushaltsausstattung) sowie allgemeine Daten zur digitalen Internetnutzung. Alle Informationen stehen außerdem im AGOF Auswertungs- und Planungsprogramm TOP zur Verfügung.

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen.