Section Internet

The Internet Section

The Internet Section comprises all of Germany’s online marketers specialised in the (stationary) Internet as a digital advertising platform. They control and take responsibility for the conceptual design, provision and further development of media coverage research activities and planning parametres in their respective segment of digital economy.

The Internet Section is embedded into the overall structure of AGOF e. V. It is, however, largely autonomous according to the rules and standards, especially when it comes to managing and financing research activities. Under the methodological umbrella ag.ma, the Section is mainly responsible for the further development of market media research for the Internet as a digital advertising medium and the Unique User online coverage currency mentioned.

Analogous to the association, the Section is a decision-making body controlling the Internet Section Assembly, which also elects its own Managing Board of the Section. It controls the Technical Commission Internet and the working groups Methodological Questions, Performance Values & Definitions as well as Technical Metrics & Data Protection.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

Sektion Internet

Die Sektion Internet

In der Sektion Internet sind die auf das digitale Werbemedium (klassisches) Internet spezialisierten Online-Vermarkter Deutschlands organisiert. Sie steuern und verantworten die Konzeption, Bereitstellung und Weiterentwicklung der Reichweitenforschung und Planungsparameter für ihr Segment der digitalen Wirtschaft.

Die Sektion Internet ist strukturell in der Gesamtorganisation des AGOF e.V. verankert, aber im Rahmen der Satzung weitgehend autonom, insbesondere hinsichtlich der Durchführung von Forschungsmaßnahmen und deren Finanzierung. Sie zeichnet dabei vorrangig für die Weiterentwicklung der Markt-Media-Forschung für das digitale Werbemedium Internet sowie die ausgewiesene Online-Reichweitenwährung Unique User unter dem methodischen Dach der agma verantwortlich.

Dazu unterhält sie analog zum Gesamtverein als eigenes Entscheidungsgremium die Sektionsversammlung Internet und wählt in dieser einen eigenen Sektionsvorstand. Ihr unterstehen die Gremien Technische Kommission Internet sowie die Arbeitsgruppen AG Methodenfragen, AG Leistungswerte & Definitionen und die AG Messtechnik & Datenschutz.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.