The AGOF planning tool TOP modular

Transparency for digital media planning


With TOP modular, the web-based successor of the previous TOP software, the AGOF data are available from any internet-capable computer and always on the current data basis.

 Market-Oriented Digital Media Planning


With TOP, AGOF has been facilitating media planning for digital advertising for nearly ten years and now allows advertisers and agencies to map their target groups to more than 800 individual characteristics based on the AGOF study ‘daily digital facts’. You can gauge the potential of your target groups and forecast how effectively they will be reached by online campaigns. By using various evaluation options, the media performance values of all measured digital advertising media and their booking units can be compared – for both digital full coverage offers and also separately for the stationary and mobile sectors. This information is then available later for plan creation. This means it is possible to analyse performance values and costs for each individual booking and not just for entire plans.

Contemporary cloud solution

The aim is to continuously develop the evaluation and planning program and to adapt it to the needs of the users. Therefore, the successful and established desktop software TOP was replaced in September 2016 by the web-based successor TOP modular.

The best thing about this cloud solution is that TOP is a modular system and available as bespoke components for individual user groups. For example, TOP basic for basic analyses of AGOF studies and TOP planning featuring the planning module especially for media agency planners.

Detailed information on the new offer can be found on our webpages, and the AGOF Academy has prepared a comprehensive training programme to meet any additional support requirements.


Kommentare sind geschlossen.

TOP

Das AGOF Planungstool TOP modular

Transparenz für die digitale Mediaplanung

AGOF_Bild_TOP_2016

Mit TOP modular, dem webbasierten Nachfolger der bisherigen TOP Software, stehen die AGOF Daten von jedem internetfähigen Rechner und stets auf der aktuellen Datenbasis zur Verfügung.

Marktorientierte Digital-Mediaplanung

AGOF_Logos_TOP_2013_250x82

Mit TOP vereinfacht die AGOF bereits seit fast zehn Jahren die Mediaplanung für digitale Werbung und ermöglicht inzwischen auf Basis der AGOF Studie daily digital facts Werbungtreibenden und Agenturen ihre Zielgruppen anhand von über 800 Einzelmerkmalen abzubilden. Sie können das Potenzial ihrer Zielgruppen bestimmen und prognostizieren wie effektiv sie durch Online-Kampagnen erreicht werden. Durch den Einsatz verschiedener Auswertungsoptionen können die Medialeistungswerte aller gemessenen digitalen Werbeträger und ihrer Belegungseinheiten miteinander verglichen werden. Und dies sowohl für digitale Gesamtangebote als auch den stationären und mobilen Bereich separat. Diese Informationen stehen in einem weiteren Schritt auch für die Planerstellung zur Verfügung. Dabei können Leistungswerte und Kosten für jede einzelne Belegung und nicht nur für ganze Pläne analysiert werden.

Zeitgemäße Cloud-Lösung

Der Anspruch ist dabei, das Auswertungs- und Planungsprogramm fortlaufend weiterzuentwickeln und an die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer anzupassen. Daher wurde die erfolgreiche und etablierte Desktop-Software TOP im September 2016  von dem webbasierten Nachfolger TOP modular abgelöst.

Die Besonderheit der Cloud-Lösung: TOP ist modular aufgebaut und in spezialisierten Bausteinen für einzelne Anwendergruppen erhältlich, z.B. TOP basic für die Basisauswertungen der AGOF Studien und TOP planning mit dem Planungsmodul extra für die Planer in den Mediaagenturen.

Alle Details zum neuen Angebot finden Sie auf unseren Seiten und für die passende Unterstützung hat die AGOF Akademie ein umfangreiches Schulungsangebot vorbereitet.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.